Term dates

071P107023811RowRow

2019 Summer Term

Monday 3 June – Tuesday 23 July

School holidays commence Tuesday 23 July

Summer Sessions (23 July – 27 August)

Twistin Tinies will be running some sessions over the summer. These sessions must be paid for in advance and details are available here.

Twistin Tots and Twistin Tikes sessions do not run over the summer, but we will be running our Summer Picnics, which are FREE events, designed to raise money for charity via a donation bucket (donations optional). Click here for details.

2019 Autumn TermĀ 

Monday 9 September – Friday 25 October

No classes running 28 October – 1 November, School half term

Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December

No classes running 21 Dec – Sun 12 January Xmas Holidays

2020 Winter/Spring Term

Monday 13 January 2020 – Friday 14 February

No classes running 17 – 21 February, School half term

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April

No classes running 4 April – 19 April, Easter holidays

No Ripley class on Friday 24 April – Jacqui’s children on Inset day

2020 Summer Term

Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May

No classes running 25 – 29 May, School half term

Monday 1 June – Monday 20 July


Awards





netmums finalist 2013

Franchisee Login