Term dates

071P107023811RowRow

2018 Autumn Term

Weds 5 September – Friday 26 October

No classes w/c 29 October, school holidays

Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December

(last week of classes before Xmas  – 17 – 21 December 2018 – are Xmas parties, separate events that must be pre-booked.)

No classes 24 December – 13 January 2019

2019 Spring Term

14 January – 15 Feb

No classes w/c 18 Feb, school holidays

Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April

(no class in Ripley on Friday 12 April)

No classes 15 April – 28 April, Easter holidays

2019 Summer Term

Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May

No classes w/c 27 May, school holidays

Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July

No Belper classes running Monday 22 July.

School holidays commence Tuesday 23 July


Awards



netmums finalist 2013

Franchisee Login